When Does Bandwidth Reset For My Account

Bandwidth quotas and logging resets at midnight on the first day of every month.

Your account, if disabled due to a bandwidth overage, may not be automatically enable at this time -- please contact support if you find that is the case.

 
Was this answer helpful? 415 Users Found This Useful (1782 Votes)